James and the Giant Peach by Roald Dahl
Child Players ACT presents
James and the Giant Peach by Roald Dahl

12 Jul 2018 to 21 Jul 2018

James and the Giant Peach is the story of a lonely boy forced to live in an abusive household with his cruel aunts who, by the help of magic, goes on adventures in a giant peach with his insect friends.
Share This Event:   
Venue
Belconnen Community Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
120 minutes with interval
Media
You may also like... American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
Highway of Lost HeartsHighway of Lost Hearts
6 Jun 2024 to 7 Jun 2024
$30 - $49.90
Musical
RENTRENT
7 Jun 2024 to 15 Jun 2024
$59.90 - $129.90
Musical
Into the Woods JrInto the Woods Jr
15 Jun 2024 to 16 Jun 2024 Session Times
Saturday 15th June 2:00pm (Cast 1)
Saturday 15th June 5:00pm (Cast 2)
Sunday 16th June 2:00pm (Cast 2)
Sunday 16th June 5:00pm (Cast 1)
Musical