A Vicar of Dibley Christmas
Tempo Theatre Inc presents
A Vicar of Dibley Christmas

26 Oct 2018 to 3 Nov 2018

From the same team that brought you The Vicar of Dibley in 2016 comes the sequel –

 A Vicar of Dibley Christmas.

Join the Vicar Geraldine and the parish council once again as the village of Dibley prepares for the Christmas celebrations.

All the characters of the classic British TV series live on stage.

Performance dates: October 26th, 27th and 31st and November 1st, 2nd and 3rd at 7.30 pm.

The matinees: Saturdays October 27th and November 3rd at 2 pm.

There is also a Sunday twilight show at 4 pm. October 28th.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Belconnen Community Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
120 mins including intermission
Media
You may also like... Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
7 Sep 2024 to 22 Sep 2024
$69.70-$199.90
Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
Into the Woods JrInto the Woods Jr
15 Jun 2024 to 16 Jun 2024 Session Times
Saturday 15th June 2:00pm (Cast 1)
Saturday 15th June 5:00pm (Cast 2)
Sunday 16th June 2:00pm (Cast 2)
Sunday 16th June 5:00pm (Cast 1)
Musical
The World of Musicals in concertThe World of Musicals in concert
Show finished on 5 May 2024
$49.90 - $89.90
Musical