A Very Kransky Christmas
A-List Entertainment presents
A Very Kransky Christmas

9 Dec 2018

 

Cloistered in the old rickety family house in their home town of Esk in Queensland, the musical sisters’ traditional Christmas festivities have until now been shrouded in secrecy. For this very special season they let you into their world of egg nog, panty-hose and painted chokos. From Enya to Silent Night, Daft Punk to The Twelve Days Of Christmas, these dysfunctional sisters take family get-togethers to a new level. Come and join these off-the-wall siblings as they turn your Christmas into a stuffed ham. With their unusual array of instruments from cheese grater to toilet brush, tuba to musical saw, settle in for what could be your kookiest Christmas party yet.

“It’s a hell of a great night ½” Scenestr

“Achingly Funny ” Herald Sun

“If you’re after some kooky fun this silly season, A Very Kransky Christmas is just the ticket ” The Sydney Morning Herald

 

 

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
Approx 100 minutes, no interval
Restrictions/Warnings
You may also like... Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
7 Sep 2024 to 22 Sep 2024
$69.70-$199.90
Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical
Mary Poppins JR.Mary Poppins JR.
26 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 26th June 7pm
Thursday 27th June 6pm
Friday 28th June 7pm
Saturday 29th June 2pm

Musical
Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical