The Choir of Man
Andrew Kay presents
The Choir of Man

11 Apr 2019 to 13 Apr 2019

 

The runaway hit of numerous international music festivals is hitting the road! Known across the globe as “the ultimate feel-good show” (Edinburgh Evening News), The Choir of Man offers up 60 minutes indisputable joy! It’s a party. It’s a concert. It’s a pint filled good time set in a working pub that combines hair-raising harmonies, high-energy dance and live percussion with foot-stomping choreography. The multi-talented cast of nine handsome blokes sings everything – pub tunes, folk, opera, classic rock – all to roof-raising heights. It’s the best singing, dancing, stomping, pub crawl of a concert you’ll ever attend. CHEERS!

 

 

 

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Canberra Theatre Centre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
Approx 60 mins, no interval
Restrictions/WarningsMedia
You may also like... Mary Poppins JR.Mary Poppins JR.
26 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 26th June 7pm
Thursday 27th June 6pm
Friday 28th June 7pm
Saturday 29th June 2pm

Musical
Seven Drunk NightsSeven Drunk Nights
27 Jul 2024
$89.90 - $109.90
Musical
Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
7 Sep 2024 to 29 Sep 2024
$69.70-$199.90
Musical
Inflamed MaladiesInflamed Maladies
4 Jul 2024 to 6 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 4th July 7:30pm
Friday 5th July 7:30pm
Saturday 6th July 7:30pm
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical