It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
Honest Puck  presents
It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play

14 Dec 2017 to 23 Dec 2017

This beloved American holiday classic, from the film of the same name, comes to life with Honest Puck Theatre as a live 1940s radio broadcast. With the help of an ensemble that brings a few dozen characters to the stage, the story of idealistic George Bailey unfolds as he considers ending his life one fateful Christmas Eve.
 
Share This Event:   
Venue
CADA Theatre - (OLD)
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
80 minutes
Show Administration
You may also like... Once Upon A Grimm Night - Interactive Theatre EventOnce Upon A Grimm Night - Interactive Theatre Event
6 Sep 2024 to 8 Sep 2024 Session Times
Friday 6th September 5:30pm
Friday 6th September 7:00pm
Friday 6th September 8:30pm
Saturday 7th September 5:30pm
Saturday 7th September 7:00pm
Saturday 7th September 8:30pm
Sunday 8th September 5:30pm
Sunday 8th September 7:00pm
Sunday 8th September 8:30pm
$49 to $79
Play
The MousetrapAgatha Christie's The Mousetrap
Show finished on 14 Apr 2024
Play
PRIDE AND PREJUDICE - An Adaptation in Words and Music PRIDE AND PREJUDICE - An Adaptation in Words and Music
14 Aug 2024 to 1 Sep 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 14th August (preview) and Wednesday 21st August 7:00pm.
Thursday 15th August (preview) 3:00pm.
Thursdays 7:00pm.
Fridays 7:00pm.
Saturdays 3:00pm, 7:00pm.
Sunday 18th August 3:00pm, Sunday 25th August and 1st September 1:00pm.
$79 to $109
Play
House on FireHouse on Fire
14 Aug 2024 to 16 Aug 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 14th August 7:00pm
Thursday 15th August 7:00pm
Friday 16th August 7:00pm
Play
Fountain Lakes In Lockdown: A Drag Parody PlayFountain Lakes In Lockdown: A Drag Parody Play
13 Sep 2024 to 15 Sep 2024 Session Times
Friday 13 September - 7:30pm
Saturday 14 September - 7:30pm
Sunday 15 September - 1:00pm show
Sunday 15 September - 7:00pm show

Play