Guess How Much I Love You
CDP Theatre Producers presents
Guess How Much I Love You

9 Apr 2022 to 10 Apr 2022

"I love you right up to the moon – AND BACK."

Join the enchanting adventure of Little and Big Nutbrown Hare as they discover the magic and colour of the seasons, in a dazzling new stage adaptation of Sam McBratney's beloved Guess How Much I Love You books.

This playful story of love and nature unfolds on stage in a show that's fun for the whole family, with beautiful puppetry, music and laughter for children aged three years and up.

Brought to life by CDP Kids, the team behind the Australian tours of The Gruffalo, The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show and Spot, this family favourite will excite, educate and entertain new readers and first-time theatregoers.

Don't miss out!

Share This Event:   
Venue
Seymour Centre - Everest Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
55 Minutes
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and LocationsMedia
You may also like... RatburgerRatburger
17 Apr 2024 to 28 Apr 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Thursday 18 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Friday 19 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm, 6pm
Saturday 20 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Sunday 21 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm, 4pm
Tuesday 23 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Wednesday 24 April 202412.30pm, 6pm
Thursday 25 April 202410.30am*, 12.30pm
Friday 26 April 202412.30pm, 6pm
Saturday 27 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Sunday 28 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Tickets from $29 + $8.95 booking fee
Play
The MousetrapAgatha Christie's The Mousetrap
17 Jul 2024 to 19 Jul 2024
$90 - $99
Play
The MousetrapAgatha Christie's The Mousetrap
8 Aug 2024 to 11 Aug 2024
35-99
Play
GaslightGaslight
26 Jun 2024 to 30 Jun 2024
Tickets from $56
Play
FourteenFourteen
3 May 2024 to 4 May 2024
Play