Guess How Much I Love You
CDP Theatre Producers presents
Guess How Much I Love You

19 Dec 2021 to 21 Dec 2021

"I love you right up to the moon – AND BACK."

Join the enchanting adventure of Little and Big Nutbrown Hare as they discover the magic and colour of the seasons, in a dazzling new stage adaptation of Sam McBratney's beloved Guess How Much I Love You books.

This playful story of love and nature unfolds on stage in a show that's fun for the whole family, with beautiful puppetry, music and laughter for children aged three years and up.

Brought to life by CDP Kids, the team behind the Australian tours of The Gruffalo, The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show and Spot, this family favourite will excite, educate and entertain new readers and first-time theatregoers.

Don't miss out!

Share This Event:   
Venue
Dunstan Playhouse - Adelaide Festival Centre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
55 Minutes
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and LocationsMedia
You may also like... ANGELS IN AMERICA:  A Gay Fantasia on National ThemesANGELS IN AMERICA: A Gay Fantasia on National Themes
2 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
This is a two part show, ensure you have purchased tickets for both Parts for the full experience.

Thursday 2 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Friday 3 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Saturday 4 May - 1pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 4 May - 7pm (PART TWO)

Thursday 9 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Friday 10 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 11 May - 1pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 11 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Sunday 12 May - 2pm (PART ONE)

Thursday 16 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Friday 17 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Saturday 18 May - 1pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 18 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Sunday 19 May - 2pm (PART TWO)

Friday 24 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 25 May - 7pm (PART TWO)

$20 - $25
Play
Potted PotterPotted Potter
8 May 2024 to 12 May 2024
$69.90 - $89.90
Play
FourteenFourteen
7 Aug 2024 to 10 Aug 2024
$39.80 - $59.00
Play
The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
15 May 2024 to 26 May 2024
$55 - $120
Play