Short and Sweet Sydney
  • Short and Sweet Sydney
  • Kiss Me, Kate - Online Streaming Show
  • Time WarpTime Warp
    Stage Door Dinner Theatre
    20 Mar 2021 to 28 Aug 2021Session Times
    20 Mar - 28 Aug 2021

    05:00 pm - 09:45 pm
    Every week on Saturday, until 28 Aug 2021

    Every Saturday until 28 August 2021
    and
    Every Second Friday until 27 August 2021

    Doors open at 5pm
    Arrive between 5pm & 5:45pm

    Stage Door Theatre
    Tickets - $79 - $89
    Duration - 120 Minutes Dinner Show
     Dinner Show
    Hamlet Prince of SkidmarkHamlet Prince of Skidmark
    Touring Show
    23 Apr 2021 to 9 Oct 2021
    Critical Stages
    Duration - 60 Minutes no interval
     Play
    AidaAida
    Touring Show
    8 May 2021 to 19 Nov 2021
    Opera Australia
    Duration - 170 minutes includes interval
     Opera
    Friends! The Musical ParodyFriends! The Musical Parody
    Touring Show
    15 Jun 2021 to 17 Oct 2021
    SK Entertainment
    Duration - 1hr 30mins
     Musical
    Potted PotterPotted Potter
    Touring Show
    22 Jun 2021 to 15 Aug 2021
    Potted Productions
    Duration - 70 Minutes
     Play
    Garfield The Musical With CattitudeGarfield The Musical With Cattitude
    Brisbane Arts Theatre
    26 Jun 2021 to 11 Sep 2021Session Times
    Jun 26, 2021 Sat 2pm
    Jun 29, 2021 Tue 11am
    Jun 30, 2021 Wed 11am
    Jul 01, 2021 Thu 11am
    Jul 02, 2021 Fri 11am
    Jul 03, 2021 Sat 2pm
    Jul 06, 2021 Tue 11am
    Jul 07, 2021 Wed 11am
    Jul 08, 2021 Thu 11am
    Jul 09, 2021 Fri 11am
    Jul 10, 2021 Sat 2pm
    Jul 17, 2021 Sat 2pm
    Jul 24, 2021 Sat 2pm
    Jul 31, 2021 Sat 2pm
    Aug 07, 2021 Sat 2pm
    Aug 14, 2021 Sat 2pm
    Aug 21, 2021 Sat 2pm
    Aug 28, 2021 Sat 2pm
    Sep 04, 2021 Sat 2pm
    Sep 11, 2021 Sat 2pm

    Brisbane Arts Theatre
    Tickets - $17 - $21
     Musical
    PRIMA FACIEPRIMA FACIE
    Bille Brown Theatre
    14 Jul 2021 to 7 Aug 2021Session Times
    Tuesday 20th July 6:30pm
    Wednesday 21st July 1:00pm
    Wednesday 21st July 7:30pm
    Thursday 22nd July 7:30pm
    Friday 23rd July 7:30pm
    Saturday 24th July 2:00pm
    Saturday 24th July 7:30pm
    Monday 26th July 6:30pm
    Tuesday 27th July 6:30pm
    Wednesday 28th July 1:00pm
    Wednesday 28th July 7:30pm
    Thursday 29th July 7:30pm
    Friday 30th July 7:30pm
    Saturday 31st July 2:00pm
    Saturday 31st July 7:30pm
    Monday 2nd August 6:30pm
    Tuesday 3rd August 6:30pm
    Wednesday 4th August 1:00pm
    Wednesday 4th August 7:30pm
    Thursday 5th August 7:30pm
    Friday 6th August 7:30pm
    Saturday 7th August 2:00pm
    Saturday 7th August 7:30pm

    Queensland Theatre Company
    Tickets - $35 - $87
    Duration - 200 minutes no interval
     Play
    The Marriage of FigaroThe Marriage of Figaro
    Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC) - Playhouse
    15 Jul 2021 to 31 Jul 2021Session Times
    Tuesday, July 20th 6:30pm
    Wednesday, July 21st 1:30pm
    Thursday, July 22nd 7:30pm
    Saturday, July 24th 1:30pm
    Saturday, July 24th 7:30pm
    Wednesday, July 28th 1:30pm
    Thursday, July 29th 7:30pm
    Saturday, July 31st 1:30pm

    Opera Queensland
    Tickets - $28 - $165
     Opera
    Playhouse CreaturesPlayhouse Creatures
    Javeenbah Theatre
    16 Jul 2021 to 31 Jul 2021Session Times
    NB - Due to the changing COVID environment, please always check with the venue to confirm whether dates remain the same.

    Friday 16 July 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Preview Night
    Saturday 17 July 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Opening Night
    Sunday 18 July 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Sunday Matinee
    Friday 23 July 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday 24 July 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday 25 July 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday 29 July 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    Friday 30 July 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday 31 July 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


    Javeenbah Theatre Company Inc
    Tickets - $20 - $25
     Play
    The Canterville GhostThe Canterville Ghost
    The Brunswick Room - Merthyr Road Uniting Church
    16 Jul 2021 to 7 Aug 2021Session Times
    Friday 16 July 7:30PM
    Saturday 17 July 7:30PM
    Friday 23 July 7:30 PM
    Saturday 24 July 7:30PM
    Friday 30 July 7:30PM
    Saturday 31 July 2:00PM
    Saturday 31 July 7:30PM
    Friday 6 August 7:30PM
    Saturday 7 August 7:30PM

    NEW FARM NASH THEATRE INC.
    Tickets - $12 - $20
     Play
    WEST SIDE STORYWest Side Story
    Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC) - Lyric Theatre
    24 Jul 2021 to 22 Aug 2021Session Times
    Saturday 24th July 2pm
    Saturday 24th July 7:30pm
    Sunday 25th July 1pm
    Sunday 25th July 6pm
    Tuesday 27th July 7pm
    Wednesday 28th July 1pm
    Wednesday 28th July 7:30pm
    Thursday 29th July 7:30pm
    Friday 30th July 7:30pm
    Saturday 31st July 2pm
    Saturday 31st July 7:30pm
    Sunday 1st August 3pm
    Tuesday 3rd August 7pm
    Wednesday 4th August 1pm
    Wednesday 4th August 7:30pm
    Thursday 5th August 7:30pm
    Friday 6th August 7:30pm
    Saturday 7th August 2pm
    Saturday 7th August 7:30pm
    Sunday 8th August 3pm
    Tuesday 10th August 7pm
    Wednesday 11th August 1pm
    Wednesday 11th August 7:30pm
    Thursday 12th August 7:30pm
    Friday 13th August 7:30pm
    Saturday 14th August 2pm
    Saturday 14th August 7:30pm
    Sunday 15th August 3pm
    Tuesday 17th August 7pm
    Wednesday 18th August 1pm
    Wednesday 18th August 7:30pm
    Thursday 19th August 7:30pm
    Friday 20th August 7:30pm
    Saturday 21st August 2pm
    Saturday 21st August 7:30pm
    Sunday 22nd August 1pm

    Opera Australia
    Tickets - $59.95 - $169.95
    Duration - 140 minutes including interval
     Musical
    I Can't Believe It's Not CountdownI Can't Believe It's Not Countdown
    Touring Show
    30 Jul 2021 to 28 Aug 2021
    Brian Mannix
    Duration - 140 minutes including interval
     Musical
    AwakeningAwakening
    Touring Show
    30 Jul 2021 to 7 Aug 2021
    Good Time Theatrics
    Duration - 140 Minutes including interval
     Play
    SunflowersSunflowers
    Sunnybank Theatre Venue
    30 Jul 2021 to 14 Aug 2021Session Times
    Jul 30, 2021 Fri 7.30
    Jul 31, 2021 Sat 2.00
    Jul 31, 2021 Sat 7.30
    Aug 04, 2021 Wed 2.00
    Aug 07, 2021 Sat 2.00
    Aug 07, 2021 Sat 7.30
    Aug 08, 2021 Sun 2.00
    Aug 14, 2021 Sat 2.00
    Aug 14, 2021 Sat 7.30

    Sunnybank Live Theatre Group
    Tickets - $12.50 - $29.50
     Play
    I've Been Meaning To Ask YouI've Been Meaning To Ask You
    Touring Show
    6 Aug 2021 to 10 Oct 2021
    Critical Stages
    Duration - 1 hour
     Play
    Kiss Me, KateKiss Me, Kate - Online Streaming Show
    Online Streaming Show
    13 Aug 2021 to 15 Aug 2021Session Times
    Available to stream: 13th - 15th of August

    Queanbeyan Players Inc
    $15
    Duration - Approx 2hrs 30mins
     Musical
    PeepPeep
    Motet Creative Studios
    13 Aug 2021 to 22 Aug 2021Session Times
    Friday 13 August 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    Saturday 14 August 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    Sunday 15 August 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Friday 20 August 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    Saturday 21 August 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    Sunday 22 August 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    The Drama Merchant
    Tickets - $35
     Play
    Sooshi Mango - Off The BoatSooshi Mango - Off The Boat
    Touring Show
    20 Aug 2021 to 16 Oct 2021
    TEG Dainty
     Comedy
    The WitchesThe Witches
    Brisbane Arts Theatre
    18 Sep 2021 to 30 Oct 2021Session Times
    18 September - 30 October

    2pm Saturdays
    11am Tuesday Friday (September/October school holidays)

    Brisbane Arts Theatre
    Tickets - $17 - $21
     Play
    PortraitsPortraits
    Old Museum Brisbane
    1 Oct 2021 to 2 Oct 2021Session Times
    Friday 1 October 21

    Opening Night 7.00 pm
    Doors to Studio 6.30 pm

    Saturday 2 October 21

    Matinee 1.00 pm
    Doors to Studio 12.30 pm

    Twilight 5.00pm

    Doors to Studio 4.30pm

    Observatory Theatre
    Tickets - $33 - $35
    Duration - 60 Minutes
     Play
    Puppetry of the PenisPuppetry of the Penis
    Touring Show
    12 Nov 2021 to 20 Nov 2021
    A-List Entertainment
    Duration - Approx 110 mins, incl interval
     Play
    StageCenta Ticketing
    StageCenta Ticketing Click here to learn more
    StageCenta App
    Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store
    In The News
    Video of the week

    From the creators of international smash hits The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer and It's Dark Outside comes a sensitive new show for all ages about loss, friendship and new beginnings. NEW OWNER is set to perform at the Lennox Theatre in Parramatta from 28-29 July.

    Past Videos of the Week



    Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.