Short and Sweet Sydney
  • Short and Sweet Sydney
  • Kiss Me, Kate - Online Streaming Show
  • Circa's PeepshowCirca's Peepshow
    Touring Show
    4 Nov 2020 to 28 Aug 2021
    Circa
    Duration - Approx 100 mins, incl interval
     Variety
    Animal FarmAnimal Farm
    Touring Show
    23 Apr 2021 to 28 Aug 2021
    Shake & Stir Theatre Co
    Duration - 90 Minutes no interval
     Play
    ZooomZooom
    Touring Show
    22 May 2021 to 12 Aug 2021
    Patch Theatre Company
    Duration - 45 minutes
     Variety
    Follow Me HomeFollow Me Home
    Touring Show
    16 Jun 2021 to 26 Aug 2021
    Australian Theatre for Young People
    Duration - 90 mins
     Play
    A Midsumer's Night DreamA Midsumer's Night Dream
    Touring Show
    8 Jul 2021 to 4 Sep 2021
    Bell Shakespeare
    Duration - 120 Minutes including interval
     Musical
    Do You Hear The People SingDo You Hear The People Sing
    Burnie Arts & Function Centre
    23 Jul 2021 to 31 Jul 2021Session Times
    Friday, 23 July 2021 | 07:30 PM
    Saturday, 24 July 2021 | 02:00 PM
    Saturday, 24 July 2021 | 07:30 PM
    Friday, 30 July 2021 | 07:30 PM
    Saturday, 31 July 2021 | 02:00 PM
    Saturday, 31 July 2021 | 07:30 PM

    BURNIE MUSICAL SOCIETY INC
    Tickets - $20 - $30
    Duration - 150 Minutes including interval
     Variety
    ImpermanenceImpermanence
    Touring Show
    28 Jul 2021 to 21 Aug 2021
    Sydney Dance Company
    Duration - 60 mins
     Dance
    AmphibianAmphibian
    Touring Show
    29 Jul 2021 to 25 Sep 2021
    Windmill Theatre Company
    Duration - 55 Minutes
     Variety
    Kiss Me, KateKiss Me, Kate - Online Streaming Show
    Online Streaming Show
    13 Aug 2021 to 15 Aug 2021Session Times
    Available to stream: 13th - 15th of August

    Queanbeyan Players Inc
    $15
    Duration - Approx 2hrs 30mins
     Musical
    The Old Man And The Old MoonThe Old Man And The Old Moon
    Theatre Royal - Studio Theatre
    2 Sep 2021 to 11 Sep 2021Session Times
    Thu 02 Sep 7:30pm
    Fri 03 Sep 7:30pm
    Sat 04 Sep 7:30pm
    Wed 08 Sep 7:30pm
    Thu 09 Sep 7:30pm
    Fri 10 Sep 7:30pm
    Sat 11 Sep 2:00pm
    Sat 11 Sep 7:30pm

    Jack Lark
    Tickets - $60 - $75
    Duration - 90 minutes no interval
     Musical
    THE ROCKY HORROR SHOWTHE ROCKY HORROR SHOW
    Theatre Royal - Main Stage
    6 Oct 2021 to 31 Oct 2021Session Times
    Wed 06 Oct 8:00pm
    Thu 07 Oct 8:00pm
    Fri 08 Oct 8:00pm
    Sat 09 Oct 2:00pm
    Sat 09 Oct 8:00pm
    Tue 12 Oct 8:00pm
    Wed 13 Oct 8:00pm
    Thu 14 Oct 8:00pm
    Fri 15 Oct 8:00pm
    Sat 16 Oct 2:00pm
    Sat 16 Oct 8:00pm
    Tue 19 Oct 8:00pm
    Wed 20 Oct 8:00pm
    Thu 21 Oct 8:00pm
    Fri 22 Oct 8:00pm
    Sat 23 Oct 2:00pm
    Sat 23 Oct 8:00pm
    Tue 26 Oct 8:00pm
    Wed 27 Oct 8:00pm
    Thu 28 Oct 8:00pm
    Fri 29 Oct 8:00pm
    Sat 30 Oct 2:00pm
    Sat 30 Oct 8:00pm
    Sun 31 Oct 8:00pm

    John X
    Tickets - $60 - $130
    Duration - 120 minutes inckuding interval
     Musical
    A NOT SO TRADITIONAL STORYA NOT SO TRADITIONAL STORY
    Theatre Royal - Studio Theatre
    7 Oct 2021 to 9 Oct 2021Session Times
    Thu 07 Oct 11:00am
    Thu 07 Oct 2:00pm
    Fri 08 Oct 2:00pm
    Fri 08 Oct 7:00pm
    Sat 09 Oct 11:00am
    Sat 09 Oct 7:00pm

    Terrapin
    Tickets - $25 - $35
    Duration - 60 mins (no interval)
     Play
    Second SightSecond Sight
    Burnie Arts & Function Centre
    20 Nov 2021 to 20 Nov 2021Session Times
    Sat Nov 20 2:00PM

    Directions Theatre
    Tickets - $25 - $30
    Duration - 50 Minutes no interval
     Play
    StageCenta Ticketing
    StageCenta Ticketing Click here to learn more
    StageCenta App
    Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store
    In The News
    Video of the week

    From the creators of international smash hits The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer and It's Dark Outside comes a sensitive new show for all ages about loss, friendship and new beginnings. NEW OWNER is set to perform at the Lennox Theatre in Parramatta from 28-29 July.

    Past Videos of the Week



    Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.