Discover Great Theatre Around Australia
Search
Search By State
Search By City
Refine Search
How to Succeed in Business Without Really TryingHow to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying
17 May 2024 to 1 Jun 2024 Session Times
7.30pm May 17
7.30pm May 18
5pm May 19
7.30pm May 24
2pm May 25
7.30pm May 25
7.30pm May 29
7.30pm May 31
2pm June 1
7.30pm June 1
$24-$28
Musical
GaslightGaslight
28 May 2024 to 9 Jun 2024
$59 - $149
Play
Tales From The ParkTales From The Park
6 Jun 2024 to 16 Jun 2024 Session Times
7.30pm June 6
7.30pm June 7
7.30pm June 8
2pm June 9
7.30pm June 13
7.30pm June 14
7.30pm June 15
2pm June 16
$22-$25
Play
Under the TableUnder the Table
7 Jun 2024 to 22 Jun 2024 Session Times
Friday, June 7, 2024 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 21, 2024 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 7:30 PM

$18 - $21
Play
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying
The Addams FamilyThe Addams Family
28 Jun 2024 to 13 Jul 2024 Session Times
7.30pm June 28
7.30pm June 29
5pm June 30
7.30pm July 3
7.30pm July 5
7.30pm July 6
7.30pm July 10
7.30pm July 12
2pm July 13
7.30pm July 13

29, July 3, 5, 6, 10, 12 and 13; 5pm June 30; and 2pm July 13
$24-$28
Musical
GreaseGrease
30 Jun 2024 to 14 Jul 2024
Tickets between $69.90 - $199.90
Musical
LUZIALUZIA
25 Jul 2024 to 25 Aug 2024
Prices starting $70 Child, $80 Adult
Circus
Tales From The Park