Discover Great Theatre Around Australia
Search
Search By State
Search By City
Refine Search
GaslightGaslight
15 May 2024 to 19 May 2024
$49.00 - $135.00
Play
Beauty and the BeastBeauty and the Beast
24 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
Friday 24 May 2024 - 7.30pm
Saturday 25 May 2024 - 1pm & 7.30pm

$65.00 - $109.00
Dance
Abra CadaverAbra Cadaver
24 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
Friday 24th May, 2024, 7:30pm
Saturday 25th May, 2024, 5:00pm
Saturday 25th May, 2024, 7:30pm
Play
Velvet ViceVelvet Vice
1 Jun 2024 to 8 Jun 2024 Session Times
Saturday 1st June 6:30pm-9:30pm
Saturday 8th June 6:30pm-9:30pm
From $62.74
Dinner Show
RENTRENT
7 Jun 2024 to 15 Jun 2024
$59.90 - $129.90
Musical
Into the Woods JrInto the Woods Jr
15 Jun 2024 Session Times
Saturday 15th June 2:00pm (Cast 1)
Saturday 15th June 5:00pm (Cast 2)
Sunday 16th June 2:00pm (Cast 2)
Sunday 16th June 5:00pm (Cast 1)
Musical
Mary Poppins JR.
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical
Mary Poppins JR.Mary Poppins JR.
26 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 26th June 7pm
Thursday 27th June 6pm
Friday 28th June 7pm
Saturday 29th June 2pm

Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical
Fountain Lakes In Lockdown: A Drag Parody PlayFountain Lakes In Lockdown: A Drag Parody Play
13 Sep 2024 to 15 Sep 2024 Session Times
Friday 13 September - 7:30pm
Saturday 14 September - 7:30pm
Sunday 15 September - 1:00pm show
Sunday 15 September - 7:00pm show

$62 - $75
Play