Discover Great Theatre Around Australia
Search
Search By State
Search By City
Refine Search
Madagascar Jr the MusicalMadagascar Jr the Musical
19 Apr 2024 to 26 Apr 2024 Session Times
19 April 7pm
20 April 3pm
21 April 11am
22 April 11am
23 April 11am
24 April 11am and 3pm
25 April 11am and 3pm
26 April 7pm


$27 - $30
Musical
Humans 2.0Humans 2.0
2 May 2024 to 4 May 2024
$49.00 - $72.00
Circus
Mary Poppins JR.
Joyce YangJoyce Yang
14 May 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 14 May 2024 - 7:30PM

Tickets start at $60
Classical
GaslightGaslight
15 May 2024 to 19 May 2024
$49.00 - $135.00
Play
QL2 Dance - Subject to ChangeSubject to Change
16 May 2024 to 18 May 2024 Session Times
Thursday 16 May 2024 - 7pm
Friday 17 May 2024 - 12:30pm & 7pm
Saturday 18 May 2024 - 7pm

$20 - $40
Dance
Beauty and the BeastBeauty and the Beast
24 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
Friday 24 May 2024 - 7.30pm
Saturday 25 May 2024 - 1pm & 7.30pm

$65.00 - $109.00
Dance
RENTRENT
7 Jun 2024 to 15 Jun 2024
$59.90 - $129.90
Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical
Mary Poppins JR.Mary Poppins JR.
26 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 26th June 7pm
Thursday 27th June 6pm
Friday 28th June 7pm
Saturday 29th June 2pm

Musical
No Shows Found