The Alphabet Of Awesome Science
That Science Gang and Nic Clark Management presents
The Alphabet Of Awesome Science

4 Apr 2022

THE ALPHABET OF AWESOME SCIENCE!

presented by That Science Gang

Join professors Lexi Con and Noel Edge (the Word Nerd and the Science Freak) for a thrilling voyage through the Alphabet – where great big chewy sesquipedalian words inspire scientific demonstrations that squish and squirt, float and fly, erupt and explode!

Together, this dad-joke quipping, prank-pulling pair of polished professors strut their stuff in a performance that’s equal parts explosive, messy, spectacular, hilarious, fascinating and gross.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Dubbo Regional Theatre And Convention Centre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 Minutes
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Toy Symphony by Michael GowToy Symphony by Michael Gow
18 Apr 2024 to 27 Apr 2024 Session Times
Thursday 18 April - 6pm
Friday 19 April - 6pm
Saturday 20 April - 1pm and 6pm
Wednesday 24 April - 6pm
Thursday 25 April - 6pm
Friday 26 April - 6pm
Saturday 27 April - 1pm & 6pm
$30 - $55
Play
The Shakesbeer Sessions: Much Ado About NothingThe Shakesbeer Sessions: Much Ado About Nothing
5 Apr 2024 to 26 Apr 2024
All Tickets $30
Play
A Case for The Existence of GodA Case for The Existence of God
11 Apr 2024 to 4 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 11 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 12 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 13 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 16 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 17 Apr 7:30pm
Thu 18 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 19 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 20 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 23 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 24 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 26 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 27 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 30 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 1 May 7:30pm
Thu 2 May 7:30pm
Fri 3 May 7:30pm
Sat 4 May 2pm, 7:30pm

Starting from $36
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
Show finished on 2 Apr 2024
$15 - $50
Play
Dear DiaryDear Diary
8 May 2024 to 11 May 2024 Session Times
Wed 8 May, 7:30pm
Thu 9 May, 11am (Schools Performance) & 6:30pm
Fri 10 May, 7:30pm
Sat 11 May, 1:30pm & 7:30pm

$39 - $49
Play