The Alphabet Of Awesome Science
That Science Gang and Nic Clark Management presents
The Alphabet Of Awesome Science

4 Oct 2022

THE ALPHABET OF AWESOME SCIENCE!

presented by That Science Gang

Join professors Lexi Con and Noel Edge (the Word Nerd and the Science Freak) for a thrilling voyage through the Alphabet – where great big chewy sesquipedalian words inspire scientific demonstrations that squish and squirt, float and fly, erupt and explode!

Together, this dad-joke quipping, prank-pulling pair of polished professors strut their stuff in a performance that’s equal parts explosive, messy, spectacular, hilarious, fascinating and gross.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Laycock Street Community Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 Minutes
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... FourteenFourteen
3 May 2024 to 4 May 2024
Play
SHORT+SWEET THEATRE SYDNEY 2024SHORT+SWEET THEATRE SYDNEY 2024
29 Feb 2024 to 21 Apr 2024 Session Times
WEEK 3 | Thursday 29 February 7:30pm
WEEK 3 | Friday 1 March 7:30pm
WEEK 3 | Saturday 2 March 7:30pm
WEEK 3 | Sunday 3 March 6:30pm
WEEK 4 | Thursday 7 March 7:30pm
WEEK 4 | Friday 8 March 7:30pm
WEEK 4 | Saturday 9 March 7:30pm
WEEK 4 | Sunday 10 March 6:30pm
WEEK 5 | Thursday 14 March 7:30pm
WEEK 5 | Friday 15 March 7:30pm
WEEK 5 | Saturday 16 March 7:30pm
WEEK 5 | Sunday 17 March 6:30pm
WEEK 6 | Thursday 28 March 7:30pm
WEEK 6 | Friday 29 March 7:30pm
WEEK 6 | Saturday 30 March 7:30pm
WEEK 6 | Sunday 31 March 6:30pm
WEEK 7 | Thursday 4 April 7:30pm
WEEK 7 | Friday 5 April 7:30pm
WEEK 7 | Saturday 6 April 7:30pm
WEEK 7 | Sunday 7 April 6:30pm
WEEK 8 | Thursday 18 April 7:30pm
WEEK 8 | Friday 19 April 7:30pm
WEEK 8 | Saturday 20 April 7:30pm
WEEK 8 | Sunday 21 April 6:30pm
$25 - $30
Play
The MousetrapAgatha Christie's The Mousetrap
17 Jul 2024 to 19 Jul 2024
$90 - $99
Play
WHALEBONEWHALEBONE
11 May 2024
$25 - $35
Play
The Great Divide The Great Divide
8 Mar 2024 to 27 Apr 2024 Session Times
Friday, 08 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 09 Mar 2024 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, 09 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 10 Mar 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 14 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 15 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 17 Mar 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 21 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 21 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 22 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 24 Mar 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 26 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 26 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 27 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 28 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 28 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, 02 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 03 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 04 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 04 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 05 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 06 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 06 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 07 Apr 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 09 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 09 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 10 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 11 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 11 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 12 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 13 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 13 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 14 Apr 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 16 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 17 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 18 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 18 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 19 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 20 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 20 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 21 Apr 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm Free Teen
Friday, 26 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm

$40-99
Play