The Alphabet Of Awesome Science
That Science Gang and Nic Clark Management presents
The Alphabet Of Awesome Science

24 Apr 2022

THE ALPHABET OF AWESOME SCIENCE!

presented by That Science Gang

Join professors Lexi Con and Noel Edge (the Word Nerd and the Science Freak) for a thrilling voyage through the Alphabet – where great big chewy sesquipedalian words inspire scientific demonstrations that squish and squirt, float and fly, erupt and explode!

Together, this dad-joke quipping, prank-pulling pair of polished professors strut their stuff in a performance that’s equal parts explosive, messy, spectacular, hilarious, fascinating and gross.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Nautilus Art Centre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 Minutes
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... FourteenFourteen
7 Aug 2024 to 10 Aug 2024
$39.80 - $59.00
Play
ANGELS IN AMERICA:  A Gay Fantasia on National ThemesANGELS IN AMERICA: A Gay Fantasia on National Themes
2 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
This is a two part show, ensure you have purchased tickets for both Parts for the full experience.

Thursday 2 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Friday 3 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Saturday 4 May - 1pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 4 May - 7pm (PART TWO)

Thursday 9 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Friday 10 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 11 May - 1pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 11 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Sunday 12 May - 2pm (PART ONE)

Thursday 16 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Friday 17 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Saturday 18 May - 1pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 18 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Sunday 19 May - 2pm (PART TWO)

Friday 24 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 25 May - 7pm (PART TWO)

$20 - $25
Play
The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
15 May 2024 to 26 May 2024
$55 - $120
Play
Potted PotterPotted Potter
8 May 2024 to 12 May 2024
$69.90 - $89.90
Play