The Alphabet Of Awesome Science
That Science Gang and Nic Clark Management presents
The Alphabet Of Awesome Science

24 May 2023

THE ALPHABET OF AWESOME SCIENCE!

presented by That Science Gang

Join professors Lexi Con and Noel Edge (the Word Nerd and the Science Freak) for a thrilling voyage through the Alphabet – where great big chewy sesquipedalian words inspire scientific demonstrations that squish and squirt, float and fly, erupt and explode!

Together, this dad-joke quipping, prank-pulling pair of polished professors strut their stuff in a performance that’s equal parts explosive, messy, spectacular, hilarious, fascinating and gross.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Manning Entertainment Centre Taree
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 Minutes
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Toy Symphony by Michael GowToy Symphony by Michael Gow
18 Apr 2024 to 27 Apr 2024 Session Times
Thursday 18 April - 6pm
Friday 19 April - 6pm
Saturday 20 April - 1pm and 6pm
Wednesday 24 April - 6pm
Thursday 25 April - 6pm
Friday 26 April - 6pm
Saturday 27 April - 1pm & 6pm
$30 - $55
Play
The MousetrapThe Mousetrap
11 May 2024 to 25 May 2024
$59.90-$149.90
Play
Wild Dogs Under My SkirtWild Dogs Under My Skirt
10 Apr 2024 to 13 Apr 2024
$45 - $55
Play
Lose to WinLose to Win
25 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Thursday 25 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Friday 26 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Tuesday 7 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Wednesday 8 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Thursday 9 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 - 5:00PM,
Tuesday 14 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Wednesday 15 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 - 2:00PM

$39-95
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
2 Mar 2024 to 30 Mar 2024
$35 - $90
Play