Velvet RewiredVelvet Rewired
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
8 Feb 2023 to 12 Feb 2023
Organised Pandemonium
Tickets - $79.90 - $99.90
Duration - Approximately 75 minutes, no interval
 Variety
To Barbra, With LoveTo Barbra, With Love
Canberra Theatre Centre
10 Feb 2023 to 11 Feb 2023
Live Nation
Tickets - $69.00 - $133.05
Duration - To be advised
 Music
Choir BoyChoir Boy
Riverside Theatres
14 Feb 2023 to 11 Mar 2023
National Theatre of Parramatta
Tickets - $63-$79
Duration - 100 minutes
 Musical
The Wharf Revue: Looking for AlbaneseThe Wharf Revue: Looking for Albanese
The Pavilion Performing Arts Centre
15 Feb 2023 to 16 Feb 2023Session Times
Wednesday 15 February 7:30pm
Thursday 16 February 7:30pm

The Pavilion Performing Arts Centre
Tickets - 54.90
 Musical
Air PlayAir Play
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
24 Feb 2023 to 26 Feb 2023
Acrobuffos
Tickets - $49.00 - $59.00
Duration - 55 minutes, no interval
 Circus
Downtown! The Mod MusicalDowntown! The Mod Musical
Belconnen Community Theatre
24 Feb 2023 to 5 Mar 2023Session Times
Friday 24th Feb 8pm
Saturday 25th Feb 2pm
Saturday 25th Feb 8pm
Sunday 26th Feb 2pm
Wednesday 1st Mar 8pm
Thursday 2nd Mar 8pm
Friday 3rd Mar 8pm
Saturday 4th Mar 2pm
Saturday 4th Mar 8pm
Sunday 5th Mar 2pm

Queanbeyan Players Inc
Tickets - $39 - $49
Duration - approx 90 minutes
 Musical
I Have No EnemiesI Have No Enemies
Ralph Wilson Theatre, Gorman Arts Centre
1 Mar 2023 to 11 Mar 2023Session Times
Wednesday 1st March 7:30pm
Thursday 2nd March 7:30pm
Friday 3rd March 7:30pm
Saturday 4th March 7:30pm
Wednesday 8th March 7:30pm
Thursday 9th March 7:30pm
Friday 10th March 7:30pm
Saturday 11th March 7:30pm

Bare Witness Theatre Company
Tickets - $27.50 - $38.50 (+bf)
Duration - 90 minutes
 Play
The Adventures Of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea ExplorerThe Adventures Of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer
The Courtyard Studio - Canberra Theatre Centre
6 Mar 2023 to 8 Mar 2023Session Times
Monday 6 March 2023 - 6pm

Tuesday 7 March 2023 - 1pm & 6pm

Wednesday 8 March 2023 - 10am & 1pm

The Last Great Hunt
Tickets - $25.00 - $35.00
Duration - 45 minutes, no interval
 Play
New OwnerNew Owner
The Courtyard Studio - Canberra Theatre Centre
9 Mar 2023 to 11 Mar 2023Session Times
Thursday 9 March 2023, 6pm

Friday 10 March 2023, 1pm & 6pm

Saturday 11 March 2023, 10am & 1pm

The Last Great Hunt
Tickets - $25.00 - $35.00
Duration - 50 minutes, no interval
 Play
AscentAscent
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
9 Mar 2023 to 11 Mar 2023
Sydney Dance Company
Tickets - $59.00 - $89.00
Duration - 100 minutes, including interval
 Dance
A.R. Gurney's Love LettersA.R. Gurney's Love Letters
Canberra REP Theatre
15 Mar 2023 to 26 Mar 2023Session Times
Wednesday, March 15 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 16 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 17 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 18 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 18 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 19 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 22 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 23 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 24 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 25 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 25 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 26 - 2:00 pm

Canberra Repertory Society
Tickets - $40.00 - $50.00
 Play
Holding The ManHolding The Man
ACT HUB at Causeway Hall
22 Mar 2023 to 1 Apr 2023Session Times
Wednesday 22 March 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday 23 March 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday 24 March 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday 25 March 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 25 March 2023 - 7:30pm
Tuesday 28 March 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday 29 March 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday 30 March 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday 31 March 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday 1 April 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 1 April 2023 - 7:30pm

Everyman Theatre
Tickets - $25.00 - $42.00
Duration - 2 hours 30 minutes, including interval
 Play
High School Musical JrHigh School Musical Jr
Belconnen Community Theatre
25 Mar 2023 to 26 Mar 2023Session Times
Saturday 25th March 2:00pm
Saturday 25th March 5:00pm

Sunday 26th March 2:00pm
Sunday 26th March 5:00pm

Perform Australia
$25/$21
Duration - 75 minutes
 Musical
Cirque Mother AfricaCirque Mother Africa
Canberra Theatre Centre
28 Mar 2023 to 28 Mar 2023
Rokitz Entertainment
Tickets - $49.90 - $99.90
Duration - 2 hours with interval
 Circus
BoopBoop
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
30 Mar 2023 to 31 Mar 2023Session Times
30 March 2023, 7.30pm

31 March 2023, 7.30pm

Statera Circus
Tickets - $25 - $50
Duration - 50mins, no interval
 Circus
Prima FaciePrima Facie
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
19 Apr 2023 to 19 Apr 2023
Griffin Theatre Company
Tickets - $30.00 - $60.00
 Play
Beth Henley's Crimes of the HeartBeth Henley's Crimes of the Heart
Canberra REP Theatre
27 Apr 2023 to 13 May 2023Session Times
Thursday, April 27 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 28 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 29 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 3 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 4 - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 5 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 6 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 7 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 11 - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 12 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 13 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 13 - 7:30 pm

Canberra Repertory Society
Tickets - $25 - $50
 Play
Wild ThingWild Thing
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
28 Apr 2023 to 29 Apr 2023
Di Smith
Tickets - $30.00 - $60.00
Duration - 85mins, no interval
 Play
Steel MagnoliasSteel Magnolias
ACT HUB at Causeway Hall
10 May 2023 to 20 May 2023Session Times
Wednesday 10 May 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday 11 May 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday 12 May 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday 13 May 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 13 May 2023 - 7:30pm
Tuesday 16 May 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday 17 May 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday 18 May 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday 19 May 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday 20 May 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 20 May 2023 - 7:30pm

Free-Rain Theatre Company
Tickets - $25.00 - $42.00
 Play
PuffsPuffs
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
11 May 2023 to 20 May 2023Session Times
Thursday May 11 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday May 12 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday May 13 2023 - 2pm & 7:30pm
Thursday May 18 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday May 19 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday May 20 2023 - 2pm & 7:30pm

Echo Youth
Tickets - $20.00 - $50.00
Duration - 120mins, 20min interval
 Play
Echoes of Pink Floyd: Signs of LifeEchoes of Pink Floyd: Signs of Life
Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall (The B)
20 May 2023 to 20 May 2023
Experience Floyd
Tickets - $49.00 - $79.00
Duration - Approx. 2 hrs with interval
 Tribute
The Alphabet Of Awesome ScienceThe Alphabet Of Awesome Science
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
26 May 2023 to 27 May 2023
That Science Gang
Tickets - $28.00 - $40.00
Duration - 60 Minutes
 Play
Come From AwayCome From Away
Canberra Theatre Centre
8 Jun 2023 to 2 Jul 2023
Newtheatricals
Tickets - $105 - $245
Duration - 1 hour 40 Mins No Interval
 Musical
 Marry Me A Little Marry Me A Little
ACT HUB at Causeway Hall
14 Jun 2023 to 24 Jun 2023Session Times
Wednesday 14 June 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday 15 June 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday 16 June 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday 17 June 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 17 June 2023 - 7:30pm
Tuesday 20 June 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday 21 June 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday 22 June 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday 23 June 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday 24 June 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 24 June 2023 - 7:30pm

Everyman Theatre
Tickets - $25.00 - $42.00
 Musical
The Lion King Jr. The Lion King Jr.
The Courtyard Studio - Canberra Theatre Centre
17 Jun 2023 to 18 Jun 2023Session Times
Saturday 17th June 2:00pm
Saturday 17th June 5:00pm

Sunday 18th June 2:00pm
Sunday 18th June 5:00pm

Perform Australia
Tickets - $30/$25
Duration - 90 minutes
 Musical
FootlooseFootloose
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
23 Jun 2023 to 2 Jul 2023Session Times
7.30pm, Fri 23 June
2pm, Sat 24 June
7.30pm, Sat 24 June
2pm, Sun 25 June
7.30pm, Wed 28 June
7.30pm, Thurs 29 June
7.30pm, Fri 30 June
2pm, Sat 1 July
7.30pm, Sat 1 July
2pm, Sun 2 July

Queanbeyan Players Inc
Tickets - $30 - $55
Duration - 170mins, incl. 20min interval
 Musical
The TwitsThe Twits
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
13 Jul 2023 to 15 Jul 2023
Shake & Stir Theatre Co
Tickets - $25 - $60
Duration - 55 Minutes, no interval
 Play
LegaciesLegacies
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
2 Aug 2023 to 5 Aug 2023Session Times
Preview & U30s night
8pm, Wed 2 Aug 23 z

Opening Night
7.30pm, Thu 3 Aug 23

Season
7.30pm, Fri 4 Aug 23
2pm, Sat 5 Aug 23
7.30pm, Sat 5 Aug 23

Q the Locals
Tickets - $30 - $50
Duration - 120 mins, 20 min interval
 Play
Hay FeverHay Fever
ACT HUB at Causeway Hall
2 Aug 2023 to 12 Aug 2023Session Times
Wednesday 2 August 2023- 7:30pm
Thursday 3 August 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday 4 August 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday 5 August 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 5 August 2023 - 7:30pm
Tuesday 8 August 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday 9 August 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday 10 August 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday 11 August 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday 12 August 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 12 August 2023 - 7:30pm

ACT Hub
Tickets - $25.00 - $42.00
 Play
CoilCoil
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
8 Aug 2023 to 9 Aug 2023
re:group
Tickets - $30 - $60
Duration - 60mins, no interval
 Play
JUST Live on Stage!JUST Live on Stage!
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
11 Aug 2023 to 12 Aug 2023
Red Line Productions
Tickets - $25 - $60
Duration - 55mins, no interval
 Play
The ChildrenThe Children
ACT HUB at Causeway Hall
30 Aug 2023 to 9 Sep 2023Session Times
Wednesday 30 August 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday 31 August 2023- 7:30pm
Friday 1 September 2023- 7:30pm
Saturday 2 September 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 2 September 2023 - 7:30pm
Tuesday 5 September 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday 6 September 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday 7 September 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday 8 September 2023- 7:30pm
Saturday 9 September 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 9 September 2023 - 7:30pm

Chaika Theatre
Tickets - $25.00 - $42.00
 Play
Speaking in TonguesSpeaking in Tongues
ACT HUB at Causeway Hall
25 Oct 2023 to 4 Nov 2023Session Times
Wednesday 25 October 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday 26 October 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday 27 October 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday 28 October 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 28 October 2023 - 7:30pm
Tuesday 31 October 2023- 7:30pm
Wednesday 1 November 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday 2 November 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday 3 November 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday 4 November 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday 4 November 2023 - 7:30pm

Free-Rain Theatre Company
Tickets - $25.00 - $42.00
 Play
StageCenta Ticketing
StageCenta Ticketing Click here to learn more
StageCenta App
Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store
In The News
Video of the week

Coming direct from a sell-out Broadway, CIRQUE MOTHER AFRICA is returning to Australia this Spring with an all-new production. Cirque Mother Africa is 100% African, 100% Energy and 100% Family Fun. See it as it tours Australia in 2023.

Past Videos of the Week



Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.